Herzlich Willkommen

Manfred Zaunbrecher
Diplomkaufmann
Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

0 24 52.91 34-0
mz@team-vk.de

Daniela Schmitz
Kundenberaterin


0 24 52.91 34-11
daniela@team-vk.de

 

Lea Thiel
Auszubildende Kauffrau
für Marketingkommunikation 

0 24 52.91 34-0
lea@team-vk.de

 

Moira Brockschnieder
Grafikdesignerin


0 24 52.91 34-18
moira@team-vk.de

 

Jenny Hendrix
Grafikdesignerin


0 24 52.91 34-0
jenny@team-vk.de

 

Gregor Peters
Grafikdesigner
 

0 24 52.91 34-13
gregor@team-vk.de

 

Lara-Sophie Esch
Grafikdesignerin


0 24 52.91 34-23
lara@team-vk.de

 

Jason Heiß
Auszubildender Mediengestalter


0 24 52.91 34-17
jason@team-vk.de

 

 

Sonja Jansen
Projektassistentin


0 24 52.91 34-15
sonja@team-vk.de

 

Hiltrud Zaunbrecher
Controllerin


0 24 52.91 34-12
hilti@team-vk.de

 

Ricarda Meisters
Buchhalterin


0 24 52.91 34-21
ricarda@team-vk.de

 

Helen Zaunbrecher
Projektassistentin
Promotion und Events

0 24 52.91 34-0
helen@team-vk.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kommunikation, die dem Kunden Erfolge bringt.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.