Herzlich Willkommen

Manfred Zaunbrecher
Diplomkaufmann
Inhaber / Geschäftsführer


0 24 52.91 34-0
mz@team-vk.de

Lea Thiel
Kundenberaterin
 


0 24 52.91 34-26
lea@team-vk.de

 

 

Joline Zaunbrecher
Projektmanagerin
Digitale Medien


0 24 52.91 34-11
joline@team-vk.de

Gregor Peters
Grafikdesigner
 

0 24 52.91 34-13
gregor@team-vk.de

Jason Heiß
Grafikdesigner


0 24 52.91 34-17
jason@team-vk.de

 

 

 

Moira Brockschnieder
Grafikdesignerin


0 24 52.91 34-18
moira@team-vk.de

 

 

 

Helen Zaunbrecher
Projektassistentin
Promotion und Events


0 24 52.91 34-15
helen@team-vk.de

 

Hiltrud Zaunbrecher

Controllerin
 


0 24 52.91 34-12
hilti@team-vk.de

 

 

Kommunikation, die dem Kunden Erfolge bringt.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.